Testimonials & Reviews

Family Dentistry with a Gentle Touch

Ann Mudd, DMD

Dentist located in Louisville, KY

13 total reviews

Dr. Ann Mudd always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ann Mudd below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra DEBBI C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Been seeing Dr Mudd for years and always have a good experience. She is very thorough.
Geraldine E.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mudd and team are the best. She has seen me and family for eight years. With beautiful smiles, we gratefully say, Thank you!
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always professional, great dental work, and personable! Thanks!
Noah M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great office and staff
Jaocb M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great dentist.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Mudd and her staff are exceptionally friendly and lessened my fear of dental work. The environment is light and "family-like" and you can tell that they enjoy working together, for the benefit of their patients. In the 5 + years I have been a patient, I have found Dr. Mudd to be thorough, very clear in explaining my dental options and focused on doing only what is necessary to ensure my dental health...I highly recommend Dr. Mudd and her staff!
Travis W.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable office environment. Would definitely recommend Dr. Mudd Family Dentistry for anybody looking for the all around dental experience!
Keith F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was there for longer than I anticipated but hadn't been to the dentist in a while so it was understandable. Thought Kieran did a great job and was thorough paying attention to detail. Same can be said for Dr. Mudd. Thank you.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Mudd and her staff are the best!
Tyler W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great experience! On-time, friendly, and professional.
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Truly remarkable.
Joan K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great service
Kelly L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mudd is great. She truly cares about the job she's doing and the quality of care she and her staff give.